Say Hi to Eddie Hall
10544784_840940332583258_5595491367951386135_n
Obviously he has a problem with Navy Seal or at least having a problem identifying Seals from the many Stock images he used to bloat his page up with. 
Eddie was sent to us last week and again without fail one of the most used HALO pictures popped right at us. Two Guns you need to copywrite these pictures  
 7
He claims to have joined the army in 89, not suspicious but given he would of been in Phase 1 and 2 for apros 12 months leaving either late 89 or in 90 his medals don’t make sence. He has a Gulf war 1 medal, the third in his collection, this war ran from Aug 90 to Feb 91, you will also notice he has before this medal GSM 62, prob NI and UN Cyprus x 2 tours. If he joined in 89 and even if he did go to gulf 1 their no way he’d be able to fit an NI tour and 2 UN Cyprus tours in, that’s 18 months of tours!
 No diamond jubilee and someone in that long would have the Accumulated service medal (the old one One stripe), but no its not there. Walt error.
 3
As you can plainly see the bulk of his pictures are of US SF, UK SF, Kings Royal hussars (A challenger 2 Regt), Israeli SF, or of British Airborne or pathfinders. Yet, not one of him in Barracks, Exercise or Operations. Unless you count Air-soft outdoor ranges as ally operational pictures. The only picture of him in uniform is the bog standard at home alone sellfie.      
Which normal Walt standard operational procedures dictate either is taken
1.  The back garden between the bin shed and a wall so next door cant see you.
2.  The Mothers corridor while she is out shopping for his tea, 
3.  The Bathroom, just before knocking one out over Combat magazine. 
Nope Not on Ops ,but on Airsoft ops! All the gear and not a fucking idea!
10405361_963505646993392_6576737781122842735_n
9
Other howling waltcockups comments. The Chinook landing with the blokes between two compounds!!! That’s of HCR BRF on Herrick 18, Not Pathfinders as he claims with the normal Walt suggestion that he were there on the day.
Referring to mates KIA
6
Then  there is the classic Parachute Regiment Tattoo. Say not more.
10
Having checked the The Para Data base No Eddie or Edward Hall from his time frame could be found on the system. No member of 216, Pathfinders or the Parachute that we contacted over the last few days knew or had heard of him which is strange considering the amount of gongs he accumulated.
Did you really tell the lads that Eddie?
8
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000018981453
Verdict WHAT A CUMPER 
947355_1133158353361453_6923390325486118361_n
update
Since we first exposed Eddie Hall for being a complete walt of the highest order, we started to receive several reports about Wall over the last 24 hours.
Here is just one which is similar in tone.
Hi I received a link today from a member and could not believe what I’m reading. Eddie hall last May, asked me if I would do a charity event close to my hart after I confided in him about my health and I said yes due to his many stories and having family members in the armed forces. He claimed to have contacts due top his army role.
I got in touch with lots of friends to sponsor me and paid him in excess of £800 pounds. soon after he got the money to book the event he told me the event had been called off due to several reasons and that the admin would be in touch about a refund.
Hundreds of messages and email excuses later and on the 23 dec 2015 I told him I was going to the police. Hall blocked my number deleted me of face book and told me to deal with things through his solicitor which he sent me some dodgy details for.
After reading your report which further exposed him as a military fraud I have as of today called the police who gave me the number of the fraud investigation team. I feel extremely embarrassed and humiliated when Eddie Hall asked me to do the event I was at a very low place in my life a few months previous I was diagnosed with cancer and had to have an operation, which he knew all about. Having recovered from it I wanted to do something good for others as I felt lucky to be alive Please do everything possible to make sure this doesn’t happen to any other decent people out there .
Kind regards
Eddie Hall has since taken his facebook page down. Was it something we said?
12645080_759119220890539_2642388299443048446_n
Visit the genuine Walter Mitty Hunters Club, only on this link for more comments
https://www.facebook.com/The-Walter-Mitty-Hunters-Club-HQ-315222931946839/
Up date from pe

Since we first exposed Eddie Hall for being a complete walt of the highest order, we started to receive several reports about Wall over the last 24 hours. Here is just two which is similar in tone.

“Hi I received a link today from a member and could not believe what I’m reading. Eddie hall last May, asked me if I would do a charity event close to my hart after I confided in him about my health and I said yes due to his many stories and having family members in the armed forces. He claimed to have contacts due top his army role. I got in touch with lots of friends to sponsor me and paid him in excess of £800 pounds. soon after he got the money to book the event he told me the event had been called off due to several reasons and that the admin would be in touch about a refund.

Hundreds of messages and email excuses later and on the 23 dec 2015 I told him I was going to the police.

Hall blocked my number deleted me of face book and told me to deal with things through his solicitor which he sent me some dodgy details for. After reading your report which further exposed him as a military fraud I have as of today called the police who gave me the number of the fraud investigation team.

I feel extremely embarrassed and humiliated when Eddie Hall asked me to do the event I was at a very low place in my life a few months previous I was diagnosed with cancer and had to have an operation, which he knew all about. Having recovered from it I wanted to do something good for others as I felt lucky to be alive

Please do everything possible to make sure this doesn’t happen to any other decent people out there . Kind regards”

I knew Eddie Hall on and off for about 3yrs and that man put me through so much trauma!! A member of yours sent me a link from your page about him and I’m sad to say I wasn’t surprised at all!!! Our common ground was PTSD mine from childhood trauma and his from ‘army’ experiences. I lost money, friends and even my home through this twisted individual…..he even died once and I was upset to have lost a friend……miraculously he got back in touch with me to say that his life had been in danger so the military hid him for a while and insinuated that it was to with ISIS. This man is actually lower than pond scum!! He totally ruined my faith in humanity again and I’m now very careful with friends as this experience taught me just how evil people can be!! He tried to extort money from people on my Facebook list by telling them that another friend and I were arranging a sponsored parachute jump but luckily they checked with me first as they’d heard nothing about it. If this had of succeeded then people would have thought that I’d stolen their money!! I literally lost everything through this man…..luckily I do have an amazing circle of friends and family who helped me back up again so I was lucky. I hope that one day karma arse rapes this wanker with a cactus!!! Lesson learned well and truly!!! Nice work exposing this nasty piece of work!!!
